Metropolis Performing Arts Centre

STAFF CONTACTS

Staff Name & Position Email Address Phone Ext. 847.577.5982
Joe Keefe
Executive Director
jkeefe@metropolisarts.com x224
Kate Schwarz 
Education Director
kschwarz@metropolisarts.com x221
Bill Franz
Production Manager of Produced Work
bfranz@metropolisarts.com x222
Group Sales

groups@metropolisarts.com x228
Joan Sellergren
Special Events Coordinator
jsellergren@metropolisarts.com x229
Sarah Buto 
Assistant Production Manager
sbuto@metropolisarts.com x230
Nathan W. Brown
Marketing and Group Sales Associate
nbrown@metropolisarts.com x231
Carla McAleer
Finance Director
cmcaleer@metropisarts.com x232
Holly Marshall
Production Manager of Presented Work
hmarshall@metropolisarts.com x233
Maggie Neumayer
Education Production Manager/Camp Director
mneumayer@metropolisarts.com x234
Liz Lach
Marketing Director
llach@metropolisarts.com x235
Bryan Wlas
Audience Services Manager
bwlas@metropolisarts.com x239
Michelle Banas
Music School Coordinator
mbanas@metropolisarts.com x240
Randal Klaproth
Director of Development
rklaproth@metropolisarts.com x242
Barbara Wachholz
Outreach Coordinator
bwachholz@metropolisarts.com x244
Jessica Braun
Development Associate
jbraun@metropolisarts.com x245
Robin Hughes
Casting Director
rhughes@metropolisarts.com x225 
Board of Directors board@metropolisarts.com