Metropolis Performing Arts Centre

STAFF CONTACTS

Staff Name & Position Email Address Phone Ext. 847.577.5982
Joe Keefe
Executive Director
jkeefe@metropolisarts.com x224
Skylar Greenberg 
Education Administration and Events Coordinator
sgreenberg@metropolisarts.com x221
Bill Franz
Production Manager of Produced Work
bfranz@metropolisarts.com x222
Michelle Kramer
Group Sales
groups@metropolisarts.com x228
Nicole Frydman 
Special Events Coordinator
nfrydman@metropolisarts.com x229
Sarah Buto 
Assistant Production Manager
sbuto@metropolisarts.com x230
Nathan W. Brown
Marketing Associate
nbrown@metropolisarts.com x231
Carla McAleer
Finance Director
cmcaleer@metropolisarts.com x232
Holly Marshall
Production Manager of Presented Work
hmarshall@metropolisarts.com x233
Maggie Neumayer
Education Production Manager/Camp Director
mneumayer@metropolisarts.com x234
Liz Lach
Marketing Director
llach@metropolisarts.com x235
Finlay Ross 
Head of Sound
fross@metropolisarts.com x238
Bryan Wlas
Audience Services Manager
bwlas@metropolisarts.com x239
Kate Schwarz 
Education Director
kschwarz@metropolisarts.com x240
Randal Ann Klaproth
Director of Development
rklaproth@metropolisarts.com x242
Amanda Steelman 
Assistant Camp Director
asteelman@metropolisarts.com x243 
Abby Vombrack 
Education Community Engagement Coordinator
avombrack@metropolisarts.com x244
Jessica Braun
Development Associate
jbraun@metropolisarts.com x245
Robin Hughes
Casting Director
rhughes@metropolisarts.com

x225 

Neil Scheufler 
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
nmscheufler@gmail.com

224.595.6721

Board of Directors board@metropolisarts.com