Metropolis Performing Arts Centre

STAFF CONTACTS

Staff Name & Position Email Address Phone Ext. 847.577.5982
Joe Keefe
Executive Director
jkeefe@metropolisarts.com x224
Emily Bednar 
Education Administrator and Events Coordinator
ebednar@metropolisarts.com x221
Bill Franz
Production Manager of Produced Work
bfranz@metropolisarts.com x222
Shannon Lauzier
Group Sales & Rental Associate
groups@metropolisarts.com x228
Sarah Pollock 
Development Associate
spollock@metropolisarts.com x229
Sarah Buto 
Assistant Production Manager
sbuto@metropolisarts.com x230
Nathan W. Brown
Marketing Associate
nbrown@metropolisarts.com x231
Carla McAleer
Finance Director
cmcaleer@metropolisarts.com x232
Holly Marshall
Production Manager of Presented Work
hmarshall@metropolisarts.com x233
Liz Lach
Marketing Director
llach@metropolisarts.com x235
Bryan Wlas
Audience Services Manager
bwlas@metropolisarts.com x239
Kate Schwarz 
Education Director
kschwarz@metropolisarts.com x240
Randal Ann Klaproth
Director of Development
rklaproth@metropolisarts.com x242
Dan O'Hara 
Education Production & Camp Coordinator
dohara@metropolisarts.com x243 
Abby Vombrack 
Education Community Engagement Coordinator
avombrack@metropolisarts.com x244
Jessica Braun
Special Events Coordinator
jbraun@metropolisarts.com x245
Michael Wagner 
Master Electrician
mwagner@metropolisarts.com  
Finlay Ross 
Head of Sound
fross@metropolisarts.com  
Robin Hughes
Casting Director
rhughes@metropolisarts.com

x225 

Neil Scheufler 
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
nmscheufler@gmail.com

224.595.6721

Board of Directors board@metropolisarts.com